Over 50 Million Windshields Repaired.

Novus Glass of Québec
418-780-9987
2035 boul. Hamel
Québec, QC G1N 3Z4
GoogleMap
Business Hours
Monday8:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday8:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday8:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday8:00am to 5:00pm
Friday8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturdayclosed
Sundayclosed

Auto Glass Repair Shop in Les Rivières, QC

A broken car window or windshield is no laughing matter. At NOVUS Glass- Quebec, we understand the importance of getting your vehicle's glass repaired quickly and efficiently. As an established auto glass repair shop in Les Rivières, QC, our goal is to get you back on the road as swiftly and safely as possible.

Thorough, Comprehensive Repair Work

As a trusted auto glass repair shop in Les Rivières, QC, we pride ourselves on our methodical approach to every job. Whether we're dealing with a seemingly minor chip or more extensive auto glass damage, we'll take the time to repair your vehicle in a precise, accurate fashion. Our customers' safety is our top priority, so when you come to us, you can rest assured that we'll never skimp on materials or overall quality. And we employ only the most skilled, highly trained professionals to ensure dependable service.

With convenient hours and reasonable rates, NOVUS Glass- Quebec is the place to turn in Les Rivières, QC when you need glass repairs in a hurry. For more information or to receive a quote, call or visit our auto glass repair shop today.

NOVUS Glass
Lifetime Guarantee
Locally Owned
& Operated
AutomotiveGlass Services
Do You NOVUS? You Should.

Please feel free to leave us a review. Write Review

Please feel free to leave us a review.

Get a Free Price Quote
418-780-9987
Seeing is Believing
Call Now For A Quote 418-780-9987

We Come To You, Anywhere You Are

NOVUS Glass of Quebec
418-780-9987
2035 Boulevard Wilfrid-Hamel Les Rivières, QC G1N 3V3
Business Hours
Mon - Fri 9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday By Appointment
Sunday By Appointment
carte

Atelier de Réparation de vitre Automobile, Les Rivières, QC

Une vitre d'auto ou un pare-brise brisé n'est pas à prendre à la légère. Chez NOVUS vitre d'auto, nous comprenons l'importance de réparer rapidement et efficacement les vitres de votre véhicule. En tant que centre de réparation de vitres automobiles établi à Les Rivières, QC, notre objectif est de vous aider à reprendre la route aussi rapidement et sécuritairement que possible.

Travaux complets de réparation

À Les Rivières, QC, nous sommes fiers de notre approche méthodique et minutieuse. Que vous ayez affaire à un dommage mineur ou à un bris de vitre plus important, nous prendrons le temps de réparer votre véhicule de façon précise et adéquate. La sécurité de nos clients est notre priorité absolue, alors lorsque vous venez à nous, vous pouvez être assurés que nous ne négligerons jamais la qualité des matériaux ou du travail effectué. De plus, nous employons seulement les professionnels les plus qualifiés, pour assurer un service fiable.

Avec ses heures d’ouverture et ses tarifs raisonnables, NOVUS Auto Glass est l'endroit où aller à Les Rivières, QC, pour tous vos besoins en matière de réparations en vitre automobile. Pour plus d'informations ou pour obtenir une estimation, appelez ou visitez notre atelier aujourd'hui.

Windshield Repair and Replacement
Garantie à vie Novus vitre d'auto
Nous sommes mobiles: nous venons à vous
Exploité localement par le propriétaire
Services de vitres automobile
Appelez dès maintenant pour une estimation au 418-780-9987

Nous venons à vous, où que vous soyez